Election coverage

With Nov. 6 less than a month away, I spent my time at the Community Media Lab wrapping up my election preview articles.

Specifically, I am in charge of writing about a number of proposals including the renewal of funding for the Chelsea Area Fire Authority.

I spent my time in the lab working on this article. Next week, I’m going to learn a technology tool. I’m looking into using UMapper. Does anyone have any comments about this tool? Any hints that I should know about or is it pretty self explanatory? How is this different from Google Maps? Any feedback would be appreciated!

Leave a Reply

