Bye Bye Birdie

I went to Manchester High School last week and preview the spring play, “Bye Bye Birdie.” My time in the lab this morning gave me a chance to finally write the article. When I went to the high school, I told the students I had never seen any production of “Bye Bye Birdie” and was clueless of the plot.

After attending rehearsal and learning about the story, I’m really interested in seeing how the tale of Conrad Birdie ends.

What’s your favorite version of the play? Which would you recommend for me to watch?

If you’re looking for a family-friendly activity, check out Manchester High School’s production. “Bye Bye Birdie” will be performed at 7 p.m. Friday, April 27 and Saturday April 28 and at 2 p.m. Sunday April 29.

Leave a Reply

