Construction

I’ve spent my morning in the lab working on an article about an increase in traffic tickets in Manchester, stemming from violations near M-52 construction. Sgt. Marlene Radzik of the Washtenaw County Sheriff’s Office provided me with the number and types of violations. Visit Heritage.com to read the article. It will be posted soon.

I’m also going to use a stock construction photo to go with the story. The photo is one of many that can be seen on our Flickr account. Check it out here.

As a reminder, I’m here every Thursday morning from 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. I’m happy to help with social media, blogging, digital tools and Smartphone apps.

Tanya Wildt

Manchester Enterprise/Ypsilanti Courier

Leave a Reply

